Start od the content

Teaching staff

Degree coordinator:  Jordi Malé Pegueroles, jmalé@filcat.udl.cat

 

Teacher

Subject

Electronic mail

Baiget, Ester

English II

English III

ebaiget@dal.udl.cat

Brufau, Pilar

English I

pbrufau@dal.udl.cat

Carrera, Aitor

Aranes I

Referential Occitan I

Referential Occitan II

aitor.carrera@filcat.udl.cat

Goñi, Paula

French I

French II
pgoni@filcef.udl.cat

Grifoll, Isabel

Medieval Catalan literature I

Monographs of Catalan literature

Occitan literature I

Themes and forms of Occitan literature

grifoll@filcat.udl.cat

Julià, Joan

Applied Linguistics

Catalan morphology and lexicology

Catalan phonetics and phonology

jjulia@filcat.udl.cat

Macià, Xavier

Catalan literature of the 19th century

Catalan metric and versification

Contemporary Catalan Literature I

Themes and forms of Catalan literature

xmacia@filcat.udl.cat

Malé, Jordi

Comment of literary texts

Catalan literature: movements and genres

Monographs of Catalan literature II

Social history of the Catalan language

jmale@filcat.udl.cat

Moncada, Balbina

English I

balbina.moncada@dal.udl.cat

Parra, Montserrat

French III

mparra@filcef.udl.cat

Perpinyà, Núria

Currents of European literature

Introduction to literary theory

Literary criticism

Production of oral and written texts

nperpinya@filcat.udl.cat

Ribes, Salomé

Applications of linguistics

Catalan grammar

Linguistic advice

salome@filcat.udl.cat

Sistac, Ramon

Catalan and Occitan dialectology

sistac@filcat.udl.cat

Suïls, Jordi

Occitan sociolinguistics

Practical levels of Aranese

Referential Occitan III

suils@filcat.udl.cat

Turull, Albert

Onomastics applied

turull@filcat.udl.cat

Veny, Joan Ramon

Contemporary Catalan literature

Contemporary Catalan Literature II

Modern Catalan literature

Text editing

jveny@filcat.udl.cat

Viana, Amadeu

Catalan historical grammar

Catalan sociolinguistics

Language policy and planning

Variation and sociolinguistics

aviana@filcat.udl.cat